Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

NASDAQ Stock Market Holidays 2017

NASDAQ Norway Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2017

NASDAQ Norway Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2017

Check NASDAQ Stock Exchange Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Epiphany, Maundy Thursday, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Ascension Day, Ascension Day, Christmas.

Stockholm

2017 NASDAQ (Stockholm) Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 5 Thursday Half day
2 January 6 Friday Epiphany
3 April 13 Thursday Maundy Thursday (Half day)
4 April 14 Friday Good Friday
5 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 1 Monday Labor Day
7 May 24 Wednesday Ascension Day (Half day)
8 May 25 Thursday Ascension Day
9 June 6 Tuesday Swedish National Holidays
10 June 23 Friday Midsummer Day
11 November 3 Friday All Saints’ Day (Half day)
12 December 25 Monday Christmas
13 December 26 Tuesday St.Stephen’s Day

Norway

2017 NASDAQ (Norway) Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 April 12 Wednesday Half Day
2 April 13 Thursday Maundy Thursday
3 April 14 Friday Good Friday
4 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1 Monday Labor Day
6 May 17 Wednesday Norway National Holiday
7 May 25 Thursday Ascension Day
8 June 5 Monday Whit Monday
9 December 25 Monday Christmas
10 December 26 Tuesday St.Stephen’s Day

Iceland

2017 NASDAQ (Iceland) Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 April 13 Thursday Maundy Thursday
3 April 14 Friday Good Friday
4 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
5 April 20 Thursday First Day of Summer
6 May 1 Monday May Day
7 May 25 Thursday Ascension Day
8 June 5 Monday Whit Monday
9 August 7 Monday Commerce Day
10 December 25 Monday Christmas
11 December 26 Tuesday St. Stephen’s Day

Helsinki

2017 NASDAQ (Helsinki) Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 6 Friday Epiphany
2 April 14 Friday Good Friday
3 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Monday May Day
5 May 25 Thursday Ascension Day
6 June 23 Friday Midsummer’s Eve
7 December 6 Wednesday Finnish Independence Day
8 December 25 Monday Christmas
9 December 26 Tuesday Second Christmas Day

Copenhagen

2017 NASDAQ (Copenhagen) Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 April 13 Thursday Maundy Thursday
2 April 14 Friday Good Friday
3 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 12 Friday Day of Prayer
5 May 25 Thursday Ascension Day
 6  May 26  Friday Ascension Day Holiday
7 June 5 Monday Whit Monday
8 December 25 Monday Christmas
9 December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats