Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

National Stock Exchange of India (NSE) Holidays 2017

National Stock Exchange of India (NSE) Holidays Calendar 2017

National Stock Exchange of India (NSE) Holidays Calendar 2017

Check National Stock Exchange of India (NSE) Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 holidays dates in India for Republic Day, Mahashivratri, Holi, Ram Navami, Good Friday, Maharashtra Day, Eid Al-Fitr, Independence Day, Ganesh Chaturthi and Mahatama Gandhi Jayanti.

2017 National Stock Exchange of India (NSE) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 26 Thursday Republic Day
2 February 24 Friday Mahashivratri
3 March 13 Monday Holi
4 April 4 Tuesday Ram Navami
5 April 14 Friday Good Friday (Dr. BabaSaheb Ambedkar Jayanti)
6 May 1 Monday Maharashtra Day
7 June 26 Monday Eid Al-Fitr *
8 August 15 Tuesday Independence Day
9 August 25 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
10 October 2 Monday Mahatama Gandhi Jayanti
11 October 19 Thursday Diwali-Laxmi Pujan **
12 October 20 Friday Diwali-Balipratipada
13 December 25 Monday Christmas
The holidays falling on Saturday / Sunday are as follows:
1 April 9 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
2 September 2 Saturday Bakri ID *
3 September 30 Saturday Dasera
4 October 1 Sunday Moharram *
5 November 4 Saturday Gurunanak Jayanti
* Date Subject to change depending on the sighting of the moon.
** Muhurat Trading will be conducted. Timings of Muhurat Trading shall be notified subsequently.

Holidays Tracker © 2015