Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Osaka Stock Exchange (OSE) Holidays 2018

Osaka Stock Exchange (OSE) Holidays Calendar 2018

Osaka Stock Exchange (OSE) Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Osaka Stock Exchange (OSE) holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check holidays dates in 2018 for New Year’s Day, Exchange Holiday, Coming of Age Day, National Foundation Day, Vernal Equinox, Showa Day, Holiday and Constitution Memorial Day in Japan.

2018 Osaka Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Tuesday Exchange Holiday
3 January 3 Wednesday Exchange Holiday
4 January 8 Monday Coming of Age Day
5 February 11 Sunday National Foundation Day
6 February 12 Monday Holiday
7 March 21 Wednesday Vernal Equinox
8 April 29 Sunday Showa Day
9 April 30 Monday Holiday
10 May 3 Thursday Constitution Memorial Day
11 May 4 Friday Greenery Day
12 May 5 Saturday Children’s Day
13 July 16 Monday Marine Day
14 August 11 Saturday Mountain Day
15 September 17 Monday Respect for the Aged Day
16 September 23 Sunday Autumnal Equinox
17 September 24 Monday Holiday
18 October 8 Monday Health and Sports Day
19 November 3 Saturday Culture Day
20 November 23 Friday Labor Thanksgiving Day
21 December 23 Sunday Emperor’s Birthday
22 December 24 Monday Holidays
23 December 31 Monday Exchange Holiday

Note – At Osaka Exchange, night session is conducted until 5:30 a.m. on all business days, including the cases where the next day of the business day is holiday.

Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats