Home Stock Market Holidays Shanghai Stock Exchange (SSE) – China Holidays 2013
formats

Shanghai Stock Exchange (SSE) – China Holidays 2013

Check the list of 2013 holidays and trading hours for Shanghai Stock Exchange (SSE) -China.

Trading Hours : Trading hours for Shanghai Stock Exchange (SSE) are 9:30 am to 11:30 am and 1 pm to 3 pm Monday through Friday.

Holidays : Shanghai Stock Exchange (SSE) -China holiday schedule for year 2013 is listed in the following table.

Shanghai Stock Exchange (SSE) -China Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
February 11 Monday Lunar New Year 2
February 12 Tuesday Lunar New Year 3
February 13 Wednesday Lunar New Year 4
February 14 Thursday Lunar New Year 5
February 15 Friday Lunar New Year 6
April 4 Thursday Ching Ming Festival Eve
April 5 Friday Ching Ming Festival
May 1 Wednesday Labour Day
June 12 Wednesday Dragon Boat Festival (Tuen Ng Day)
September 19 Thursday Mid-autumn Festival
October 1 Tuesday National Day 1
October 2 Wednesday National Day 2
October 3 Thursday National Day 3
October 4 Friday National Day 4

Visit- Shanghai Stock Exchange for more details.

Share and Enjoy

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
No Comments  comments 
© Copyright 2014 HolidaysTracker.com