Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Taipei Exchange (Tpex) Holidays 2017

Taipei Exchange (Tpex) Holidays Calendar 2017

Taipei Exchange (Tpex) Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Taipei Exchange (Tpex) holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Republic of China Memorial Day, Republic of China Memorial Day, Lunar New Year’s Eve, Lunar New Year Holiday,  Adjusted Holiday and Peace Memorial Day.

2017 Taipei Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday Republic of China Memorial Day
2 January 2 Monday Republic of China Memorial Day
3 January 27 Friday Lunar New Year’s Eve
4 January 28 Saturday Lunar New Year’s Eve
5 January 29 Sunday Lunar New Year’s Eve
6 January 30 Monday Lunar New Year Holiday (Market reopens on February 2)
7 January 31 Tuesday Lunar New Year Holiday
8 February 1 Wednesday Lunar New Year Holiday
9 February 27 Monday Adjusted Holiday
10 February 28 Tuesday Peace Memorial Day
11 April 3 Monday Adjusted Holiday
12 April 4 Tuesday Children’s Day
13 April 4 Tuesday Tomb-Sweeping Day
14 May 1 Monday Labor Day
15 May 29 Monday Adjusted Holiday
16 May 30 Tuesday Dragon Boat Festival
17 October 4 Wednesday Moon Festival
18 October 9 Monday Adjusted Holiday
19 October 10 Tuesday National Day
2017 Taipei Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 23 Monday Last Trading Day before Lunar New Year Holiday (International Bond Market only)
2 January 23 Monday Last Trading Day before Lunar New Year Holiday
(Listed Stock Emerging Stock Listed 0pen-ended Fund and Gold Markets)
3 January 24 Tuesday Last Trading Day before Lunar New Year Holiday
(Bond EBTS)
4 January 25 Wednesday Last Clearing & Settlement Days before Lunar New Year Holiday
5 January 26 Thursday Last Clearing & Settlement Days before Lunar New Year Holiday
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats