Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Tokyo Stock Exchange (TSE) Holidays 2016

Tokyo Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2016

(Click To Enlarge)

Check Tokyo Stock Exchange (TSE) holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Exchange Holiday, Coming of Age Day, National Foundation Day, Vernal Equinox, Showa Day, Constitution Memorial Day and Greenery Day.

2016 Tokyo Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Saturday Exchange Holiday
3 January 3 Sunday Exchange Holiday
4 January 11 Monday Coming of Age Day
5 February 11 Thursday National Foundation Day
6 March 20 Sunday Vernal Equinox
7 March 21 Monday Holiday
8 April 29 Friday Showa Day
9 May 3 Tuesday Constitution Memorial Day
10 May 4 Wednesday Greenery Day
11 May 5 Thursday Children’s Day
12 July 18 Monday Marine Day
13 August 11 Thursday Mountain Day
14 September 19 Monday Respect for the Aged Day
15 September 22 Thursday Autumnal equinox
16 October 10 Monday Health and Sports Day
17 November 3 Thursday Culture Day
18 November 23 Wednesday Labor Thanksgiving Day
19 December 23 Friday Emperor’s Birthday
20 December 31 Saturday Exchange Holiday

Tokyo Stock Exchange Trading Hours –

Tokyo Stock Exchange Trading Hours
Products Pre Opening Opening auction Regular session Pre Closing Closing Auction
Index Futures, Index Options Day Session 8:00-9:00 9:00 9:00-15:10 15:10-15:15 15:15
Night Session 16:15-16:30 16:30 16:30-2:55 2:55-3:00 3:00
JGB Futures and Options Morning Session 8:00-8:45 8:45 8:45-11:00 11:00-11:02 11:02
Afternoon Session 12:05-12:30 12:30 12:30-15:00 15:00-15:02 15:02
Night Session 15:25-15:30 15:30 15:30-2:55 2:55-3:00 3:00
Security Options Morning Session 8:00-9:00 9:00 9:00-11:30 11:30-11:35 11:35
Afternoon Session 12:05-12:30 12:30 12:30-15:10 15:10-15:15 15:15
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats