Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Uganda Securities Exchange (USE) Holidays 2017

Uganda Securities Exchange Holidays Calendar 2017

Uganda Securities Exchange Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Uganda Securities Exchange (USE) holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 holidays dates in Uganda for New Year’s Day, Liberation Day, Women’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Martyr’s Day, Hero’s Day, Eid Al-Fitr and Eid Al-Adha.

2017 Uganda Securities Exchange (USE) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 January 26 Thursday Liberation Day
3 March 8 Wednesday Women’s Day
4 April 14 Friday Good Friday
5 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 1 Monday Labor Day
7 June 3 Saturday Martyr’s Day
8 June 9 Friday Hero’s Day
9 June 26 Monday Eid Al-Fitr*
10 September 2 Saturday Eid Al-Adha*
11 October 9 Monday Independence Day
12 December 25 Monday Christmas
* Date Subject to change depending on the sighting of the moon.

Holidays Tracker © 2015