Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Vienna Stock Exchange Holidays 2017

Vienna Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2017

Vienna Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Vienna Stock Exchange holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 Austrian holidays dates for Epiphany, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, Corpus Christi Day, Assumption Day, National Holiday and All Saints’ Day.

2017 Vienna Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 6 Friday Epiphany
2 April 14 Friday Good Friday
3 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Monday Labour Day
5 May 25 Thursday Ascension Day
6 June 5 Monday Whit Monday
7 June 15 Thursday Corpus Christi Day
8 August 15 Tuesday Assumption Day
9 October 26 Thursday National Holiday
10 November 1 Wednesday All Saints’ Day
11 December 8 Friday Immaculate Conception
12 December 25 Monday Christmas
13 December 26 Tuesday St. Stephen’s Day

Note:
All non-trading days are non-settlement days. Detailed information on the exchange trading hours can be found in the menu item

Holidays Tracker © 2015