Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Wiener Borse Holidays 2017

Wiener Borse Holidays Calendar 2017

Wiener Borse Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Wiener Borse holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check Austria holidays in 2017 for Epiphany, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labour Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, Corpus Christi Day, Assumption Day, National Holiday and All Saints’ Day.

 Wiener Borse Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 6 Friday Epiphany
2 April 14 Friday Good Friday
3 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Monday Labour Day
5 May 25 Thursday Ascension Day
6 June 5 Monday Whit Monday
7 June 15 Thursday Corpus Christi Day
8 August 15 Tuesday Assumption Day
9 October 26 Thursday National Holiday
10 November 1 Wednesday All Saints’ Day
11 December 8 Friday Immaculate Conception
12 December 25 Monday Christmas
13 December 26 Tuesday St. Stephen’s Day

Holidays Tracker © 2015