Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Zagreb Stock Exchange (ZSE) Holidays 2016

Zagreb Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2016

Zagreb Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Zagreb Stock Exchange (ZSE) holidays in Croatia for the calendar year 2016. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Epiphany Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Corpus Christi Day, Anti-Fascist Struggle Day, Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day and the Day of Croatian Defenders, Assumption Day, All Saints Day and St. Stephen’s Day.

2016 Zagreb Stock Exchange (ZSE) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 6 Wednesday Epiphany Day (Three Kings’ Day)
3 March 25 Friday Good Friday
4 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 26 Thursday Corpus Christi Day
6 June 22 Wednesday Anti-Fascist Struggle Day
7 August 5 Friday Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day and the Day of Croatian Defenders
8 August 15 Monday Assumption Day
9 November 1 Tuesday All Saints’ Day
10 December 26 Monday St. Stephen’s Day
Continuous Trading
Pre Opening Session 9.00 am to 9.15 am
Main Trading Session After Pre-opening to 4.30 pm
Auction Trading
11.00 am to 1.00 pm
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats