Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Malaysia Public Holidays 2013

Check the list of 2013 federal public holidays in Malaysia.

Get dates for Hari Keputeraan Nabi Muhammad S.A.W. (Maulidur Rasul), Tahun Baru Cina (Hari Kedua), Hari Pekerja, Hari Wesak, Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong, Hari Raya Puasa (Hari Kedua), Hari Kebangsaan, Hari Malaysia, Hari Raya Qurban (Hari Kedua), Hari Deepavali, Awal Muharam (Maal Hijrah)

in year 2013.

[myadsense]

Malaysia – Public Holidays 2013

Month Day Week Day Holiday
January 24 Thursday Hari Keputeraan Nabi Muhammad S.A.W. (Maulidur Rasul)
February 10 Sunday Tahun Baru Cina
February 11 Monday Tahun Baru Cina (Hari Kedua)
May 1 Wednesday Hari Pekerja
May 24 Friday Hari Wesak
June 1 Saturday Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong
August 8 Thursday Hari Raya Puasa *
August 9 Friday Hari Raya Puasa (Hari Kedua) *
August 31 Saturday Hari Kebangsaan
September 16 Monday Hari Malaysia
October 15 Tuesday Hari Raya Qurban *
October 16 Wednesday Hari Raya Qurban (Hari Kedua) *
November 2 Saturday Hari Deepavali *
November 5 Tuesday Awal Muharam (Maal Hijrah)

* –Dates subject to change

Below is the list of State and Federal Territory holidays in Malaysia.

Source : Official Government Holidays Schedule

Calendar : 2013 Malaysia Holidays Calendar

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats