Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bangladesh Bank Holidays 2017

Bangladesh Bank Holidays Calendar 2017

Bangladesh Bank Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Bangladesh Bank holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 Bangladesh bank holidays dates for Shaheed Day and International Mother Language Day, Birthday of the Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman, Independence and National Day, Bengali New Year’s Day, May Day, Buddha Purnima, Shab-e-Baraat, Shab-e-Qadar/ Jumatul Wida, *Eid-ul-Fitr.

2017 Bangladesh Bank Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 February 21 Tuesday Shaheed Day and International Mother Language Day
2 March 17 Friday Birthday of the Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman
3 March 26 Sunday Independence and National Day
4 April 14 Friday Bengali New Year’s Day
5 May 1 Monday May Day
6 May 10 Wednesday *Buddha Purnima (Boishakhi Purnima)
7 May 12 Friday *Shab-e-Baraat
8 June 23 Friday *Shab-e-Qadar/ Jumatul Wida
9 June 25 Sunday *Eid-ul-Fitr
10 June 26 Monday *Eid-ul-Fitr
11 June 27 Tuesday *Eid-ul-Fitr
12 August 1 Tuesday Bank Holiday
13 August 14 Monday Krishna Janmashtami
14 August 15 Tuesday National Mourning Day
15 September 1 Friday *Eid-ul-Adha
16 September 2 Saturday *Eid-ul-Adha
17 September 3 Sunday *Eid-ul-Adha
18 September 30 Saturday Maha Ashtami
19 October 1 Sunday * Ashura
20 December 1 Friday *Eid-e-Milad
21 December 16 Saturday Victory Day
22 December 25 Monday Christmas
23 December 31 Sunday Bank Holiday

Note:-
*Subject to the appearance of the moon.

Holidays Tracker © 2015