Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Zions Bank (US) Holidays 2019

Zions Bank (US) Holiday Calendar 2019
Zions Bank (US) Holiday Calendar 2019
Check Zions Bank holidays for the calendar year 2019. Check 2019 bank holiday dates in US for New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Presidents’ Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Pioneer Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day and Thanksgiving Day.
2019 Zions Bank Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2January 21 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
3February 18 Monday Presidents’ Day
4May 27 Monday Memorial Day
5July 4 Thursday Independence Day
6July 24 Wednesday Pioneer Day (Utah only)
7September 2 Monday Labor Day
8October 14 Monday Columbus Day
9November 11 Monday Veterans Day
10November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
11December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats