Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

First State Bank (US) Holidays 2019

First State Bank (US) Holidays Calendar 2019

Check First State Bank (US) holidays for the calendar year 2019. Check 2019 bank holidays dates in US for New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday, Washington’s Birthday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Eve.
First State Bank (US) Holidays 2019
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2January 21 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
3February 18 Monday Washington’s Birthday
4May 27 Monday Memorial Day
5July 4 Thursday Independence Day
6September 2 Monday Labor Day
7October 14 Monday Columbus Day
8November 11 Monday Veterans Day
9November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
10December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve (Close at Noon)
11December 25 Wednesday Christmas
12December 31 Tuesday New Year’s Eve Day (Close at 4 PM)

Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats