Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Albania Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 Bank Holidays in Albania declared by the Bank of Albania.

Albania-bank-holidays-calendar-2015

Click to Enlarge

Also check 2015 bank holidays calendar of Albania. In Albania, banks are closed on Saturdays and Sundays and the following official public holidays. Check Holidays dates of New Year’s Day, Summer Day, Nevruz Day, Catholic Easter, Orthodox Easter, International Worker’s Day, Eid-ul-Fitr, Eid-ul-Adha, Mother Teresa Beatification Day, Flag and Independence Day, Liberation Day, National Youth Day, Christmas in Albania.

Bank of Albania Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Friday New Year’s Day
3 March 14 Saturday Summer Day
4 March 22 Sunday Nevruz Day
5 April 5 Sunday Catholic Easter
6 April 12 Sunday Orthodox Easter
7 May 1 Friday International Worker’s Day
8 July 17 Friday Eid-ul-Fitr (End of Ramadan)
9 September 24 Thursday Eid-ul-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)
10 October 19 Monday Mother Teresa Beatification Day
11 November 28 Saturday Flag and Independence Day
12 November 29 Sunday Liberation Day
13 December 8 Tuesday National Youth Day
14 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
  • Note: The Eid-ul-Fitr and Eid-ul-Adha holidays may be subject to change according to the lunar calendar. In case of eventual changes, you will be notified accordingly.
  • For more detail information visit : Bank of Albania.
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats