Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Bermuda Holidays 2018

Bank of Bermuda Holidays Calendar 2018

Bank of Bermuda Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Bank of Bermuda holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 bank holidays dates in Bermuda for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Bermuda Day, National Heroes Day, Emancipation Day, Somers Day, Labor Day, Remembrance Day, Christmas Day and Boxing Day.

2018 Bank of Bermuda Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 30 Friday Good Friday
3 May 24 Thursday Bermuda Day
4 June 18 Monday National Heroes Day
5 August 2 Thursday Emancipation Day
6 August 3 Friday Somers Day
7 September 3 Monday Labour Day
8 November 12 Monday Remembrance Day
9 December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
10 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats