Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bank of Japan Holidays 2016

Bank of Japan Holidays Calendar 2016

(Click To Enlarge)

Check Bank of Japan holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Bank Holiday, Bank Holiday, Coming-of-Age Day, National Foundation Day, Vernal Equinox Day, Vernal Equinox Day, Showa Day, Constitution Day and Greenery Day.

2016 Bank of Japan Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Saturday Bank Holiday
3 January 3 Sunday Bank Holiday
4 January 11 Monday Coming-of-Age Day
5 February 11 Thursday National Foundation Day
6 March 20 Sunday Vernal Equinox Day
7 March 21 Monday Vernal Equinox Day (Observed)
8 April 29 Friday Showa Day
9 May 3 Tuesday Constitution Day
10 May 4 Wednesday Greenery Day
11 May 5 Thursday Children’s Day
12 July 18 Monday Marine Day
13 August 11 Thursday Mountain Day
14 September 19 Monday Respect-for-the-Aged Day
15 September 22 Thursday Autumnal Equinox Day
16 October 10 Monday Health-Sports Day
17 November 3 Thursday Culture Day
18 November 23 Wednesday Labor Thanksgiving Day
19 December 23 Friday The Emperor’s Birthday
20 December 31 Saturday Bank Holiday

Holidays Tracker © 2015