Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Ireland Bank Holidays 2015

Check 2015 bank holidays in Ireland declared by Irish Payment Services Organisation (IPSO).

ireland-bank-holidays-2015

Click to Enlarge

Check Ireland Bank Holidays Calendar 2015. Find the holidays dates and days in year 2015 like New Year’s Day, St Patrick’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, May Day Bank Holiday, June Bank Holiday, August Bank Holiday, October Bank Holiday, Bank Holiday.

Ireland Bank Holidays 2015
Sr No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 March 17 Tuesday St Patrick’s Day
3 April 3 Friday Good Friday
4 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 4 Monday May Day Bank Holiday
6 June 1 Monday June Bank Holiday
7 August 3 Monday August Bank Holiday
8 October 26 Monday October Bank Holiday
9 December 25 Friday Bank Holiday
10 December 28 Monday Bank Holiday
11 December 29 Tuesday Bank Holiday

Notes

Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats