Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Luxembourg Bankers Association (ABBL) Holidays 2018

Luxembourg Bankers Association (ABBL) Holidays Calendar 2018

Luxembourg Bankers Association (ABBL) Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Luxembourg Bankers Association holidays for the calendar year 2018 in ABBL . Check holidays dates in 2018 for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, National Holidays, Assumption Day, All Saints’ Day and Christmas Eve.

2018 Luxembourg Bankers Association Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 30 Friday Good Friday
3 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
5 May 10 Thursday Ascension Day
6 May 21 Monday Whit Monday
7 June 23 Saturday National Holidays
8 August 15 Wednesday Assumption Day
9 November 1 Thursday All Saints’ Day
10 December 24 Monday Christmas Eve
11 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
12 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats