Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Norges Bank Holidays 2017

Norges Bank Holidays Calendar 2017

Norges Bank Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Norges Bank (Norway) holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 bank holidays dates in Norway, such as New Year’s Day, Maundy Thursday, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Constitution Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, Christmas and Boxing Day.
Norges Bank’s settlement system (NBO) is open Monday through Friday from 5.30 am until 4.35 pm. The daily operating schedule for the settlement system is published in a circular from Norges Bank .
NBO is closed on Saturdays and Sundays and on the following public holidays:

Norges Bank Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 April 13 Thursday Maundy Thursday
3 April 14 Friday Good Friday
4 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1 Monday Labor Day
6 May 17 Wednesday Constitution Day
7 May 25 Thursday Ascension Day
8 June 5 Monday Whit Monday
9 December 25 Monday Christmas
10 December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day

Holidays Tracker © 2015