Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Raiffeisen Bank Holidays 2017

Raiffeisen Bank Holidays Calendar 2017

Raiffeisen Bank Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Raiffeisen Bank holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 holidays dates in Austria like New Year’s Day, Epiphany, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, Corpus Christi Day, Assumption Day, National Day and All Saint’s Day.

Raiffeisen Bank Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 January 6 Friday Epiphany
3 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Monday Labor Day
5 May 25 Thursday Ascension Day
6 June 5 Monday Whit Monday
7 June 15 Thursday Corpus Christi Day
8 August 15 Tuesday Assumption Day
9 October 26 Thursday National Day
10 November 1 Wednesday All Saint’s Day
11 December 8 Friday Immaculate Conception
12 December 24 Sunday Christmas Eve
13 December 25 Monday Christmas
14 December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day

Holidays Tracker © 2015