Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

The Macau Association of Banks Holidays 2017

the-macau-associaton-of-banks-public-holidays-calendar-2017

The Macau Association of Banks Public Holidays 2017

Check The Macau Association of Banks Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check Macau bank holidays dates in 2017 for New Year’s Day, Lunar New Year, Cheng Ming Festival , Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Buddha’s Birthday, Tung Ng Festival (Dragon Boat Festival) and National Day.

2017 The Macau Association of Banks Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 30 Monday Lunar New Year
3 January 31 Tuesday Lunar New Year
4 April 4 Tuesday Cheng Ming Festival
5 April 14 Friday Good Friday
6 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
7 May 1 Monday Labor Day
8 May 3 Wednesday Buddha’s Birthday
9 May 30 Tuesday Tung Ng Festival (Dragon Boat Festival)
10 October 2 Monday National Day
11 October 5 Thursday Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
12 November 2 Thursday All Soul’s Day
13 December 8 Friday Feast of the Immaculate Conception
14 December 20 Wednesday Macau Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
15 December 22 Friday Winter Solstice
16 December 25 Monday Christmas Day
17 December 26 Tuesday Christmas Day

Holidays Tracker © 2015