Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Central Pacific Bank (US) Holidays 2016

Central Pacific Bank US Holidays Calendar 2016

Central Pacific Bank US Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Central Pacific Bank (US) holidays for the calendar year 2016. Also check the working hours of Central Pacific Bank.
Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Day, Presidents Day, Easter Sunday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day and Thanksgiving Day.

2016 Central Pacific Bank (US) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 18 Monday Martin Luther King Day
3 February 15 Monday Presidents Day
4 March 27 Sunday Easter Sunday
5 May 30 Monday Memorial Day
6 July 4 Monday Independence Day
7 September 5 Monday Labor Day
8 October 10 Monday Columbus Day
9 November 11 Friday Veterans Day
10 November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
11 December 26 Monday Christmas (Observed)
Working Hours
Monday – Friday Saturday & Sunday
7:30 am – 7:00 pm 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Japanese Speaking Assistance Mon-Fri – 7:30 am to 6:00 pm
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats