Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Antigua and Barbuda Public Holidays 2016

Antigua And Barbuda Public Holidays Calendar 2016

(Click To Enlarge)

Check Antigua and Barbuda public holidays for the calendar year 2016 declared by the Government of Antigua and Barbuda. Check dates in 2016 for Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labour Day, Whit Monday, Carnival Monday (Jouvert), Carnival Tuesday (Last Lap), Independence Day, National Heroes Day and Christmas Day.

2016 Antigua and Barbuda Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Years Day
2 March 25 Friday Good Friday
3 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 2 Monday Labour Day Holiday
5 May 16 Monday Whit Monday
6 August 1 Monday Carnival Monday (Jouvert)
7 August 2 Tuesday Carnival Tuesday (Last Lap)
8 November 1 Tuesday Independence Day
9 December 9 Friday National Heroes Day
10 December 25 Sunday Christmas
11 December 26 Monday Boxing Day
12 December 27 Tuesday Christmas (day in lieu)

Holidays Tracker © 2015