Home Public Holidays Barbados Public Holidays 2014
formats

Barbados Public Holidays 2014

Check the list of Barbados public holidays 2014 declared by Barbados Govt. Check dates in year 2014 for New Year’s Day, Errol Barrow Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, National Heroes Day, May Day, Whit Monday, Emancipation Day, Kadooment Day, Independence Day, Christmas, Boxing Day.

Below are the dates for the public holidays declared by Barbados Ministry of Labour for the year 2014 :

Barbados Public Holidays 2014
Month Day Week Day Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
January 21 Tuesday Errol Barrow Day
April 18 Friday Good Friday
April 21 Monday Easter Monday
April 28 Monday National Heroes Day
May 1 Thursday May Day
June 9 Monday Whit Monday
August 1 Friday Emancipation Day
August 4 Monday Kadooment Day
December 1 Monday Independence Day
December 25 Thursday Christmas
December 26 Friday Boxing Day

Notes

 

Share and Enjoy

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
Comments Off  comments 
© Copyright 2013 HolidaysTracker.com