Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Barbados Public Holidays 2017

Barbados Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Barbados Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Barbados Public Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check holidays dates in 2017 for Errol Barrow Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, National Heroes Day, Labor Day, Whit Monday, Emancipation Day, Kadooment Day and Independence Day.

Barbados Public Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day (Observed)
2 January 21 Saturday Errol Barrow Day
3 April 14 Friday Good Friday
4 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
5 April 28 Friday National Heroes Day
6 May 1 Monday Labor Day
7 June 5 Monday Whit Monday
8 August 1 Tuesday Emancipation Day
9 August 7 Monday Kadooment Day
10 November 30 Thursday Independence Day
11 December 25 Monday Christmas
12 December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats