Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bermuda Public Holidays 2016

Bermuda Public Holidays Calendar 2016

(Click To Enlarge)

Check Bermuda public holidays for the calendar year 2016 declared by the tourism department of Bermuda Government. Check dates in 2016 for Good Friday, Bermuda Day, National Heroes’ Day, Emancipation Day, Somers Day, Labour’ Day, Remembrance Day, Christmas Day and Boxing Day.

2016 Bermuda Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 March 25 Friday Good Friday
3 May 24 Tuesday Bermuda Day
4 June 20 Monday National Heroes’ Day
5 August 4 Thursday Emancipation Day
6 August 5 Friday Somers Day
7 September 5 Monday Labor Day
8 November 11 Friday Remembrance Day
9 December 25 Sunday Christmas Day
10 December 26 Monday Boxing Day
11 December 27 Tuesday Christmas Day (Observed Holiday)

Note – As Christmas Day, 25th December 2016 fall on a Sunday, this holidays is observed on 27th December 2016, according to the act.

Holidays Tracker © 2015