Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Fiji Public Holidays 2016

Fiji Public Holidays Calendar 2016

Fiji Public Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Fiji Public Holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 like New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Saturday, Easter Monday, Prophet Mohammed’s Birthday, National Sports Day, Constitution Day, Fiji Day, Diwali and Christmas.
Fiji Government approved the following 2016 national public holidays through a Gazette Notice No. 68 dated Monday the 21st of September 2015.

2016 Fiji Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 March 25 Friday Good Friday
3 March 26 Saturday Easter Saturday
4 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
6 June 24 Friday National Sports Day
7 September 7 Wednesday Constitution Day
8 October 10 Monday Fiji Day
9 October 31 Monday Diwali
5 December 12 Monday Prophet Mohammed’s Birthday
10 December 26 Monday Christmas (Observed)
11 December 27 Tuesday Boxing Day (Observed)

Holidays Tracker © 2015