Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Jordan Public Holidays 2017

Jordan Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Jordan Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Jordan Public Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 public holidays dates in Jordan for New Year’s Day, Labor Day, Independence Day, Eid al-Fitr, Eid al-Adha.

2017 Jordan Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 May 1 Monday Labor Day **
3 May 25 Thursday Independence Day **
4 June 25 Sunday Eid al-Fitr *
5 June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
6 June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
7 June 27 Tuesday Eid al-Fitr *
8 August 31 Thursday Eid al-Adha *
9 September 1 Friday Eid al-Adha *
10 September 2 Saturday Eid al-Adha *
11 September 3 Sunday Eid al-Adha *
12 September 4 Monday Eid al-Adha *
13 September 21 Thursday Islamic New Year *
14 November 30 Thursday Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday *
15 December 25 Monday Christmas
 * Islamic Holidays are approximate and may change according to the Lunar Calendar.
** National Holidays will fall on the previous day of the weekend or on the next following day.

Holidays Tracker © 2015