Home Public Holidays Kenya Public Holidays 2014
formats

Kenya Public Holidays 2014

Check 2014 Public Holidays Declared by Kenya Government.

  • Check Public Holidays and Bank Holidays in Kenya declared by the Kenyan Government.
  • Check Kenyan Public Holidays Calendar 2014.
  • Check dates and days of Kenya Holidays in 2014 like New Year’s Day,  Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labour Day, Madaraka Day, Eid al-Fitr, Eid al-Adha, Kenyatta Day,  Independence Day, Christmas Day, Boxing Day.
Kenya Public Holidays 2014
No. Month Day Week Day Name
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 April 18 Friday Good Friday
3 April 21 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Thursday Labour Day
5 June 1 Sunday Madaraka Day
6 July 28 Monday Eid al-Fitr (End of Ramadan)*
7 October 5 Sunday Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)*
8 October 20 Monday Kenyatta Day
9 December 12 Friday Independence Day
10 December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
11 Friday 26 Friday Boxing Day

NOTE :

  • * Date subject to change.
  • For more detail information of holidays visit : Kenya Government.

Share and Enjoy

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
Comments Off  comments 
© Copyright 2014 HolidaysTracker.com