Home Public Holidays Sarawak (Malaysia) Public Holidays 2013
formats

Sarawak (Malaysia) Public Holidays 2013

Check the list of 2013 public holidays in the Malaysian State of Sarawak.
Get dates for Tahun Baru Cina (Hari Kedua), Good Friday, Hari Pekerja, Hari Wesak, Perayaan Hari Gawai Dayak, Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong, Perayaan Hari Gawai Dayak, Hari Raya Puasa (Hari Kedua), Hari Kebangsaan, Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Sarawak, Hari Malaysia, Hari Raya Qurban, Hari Deepavali, Hari Krismas in year 2013.

Sarawak – Public Holidays 2013

Month Day Week Day Holiday
January 1 Tuesday Tahun Baru 2013
January 24 Thursday Hari Keputeraan Nabi Muhammad S.A.W. (Maulidur Rasul)
February 10 Sunday Tahun Baru Cina
February 11 Monday Tahun Baru Cina (Hari Kedua)
March 29 Friday Good Friday
May 1 Wednesday Hari Pekerja
May 24 Friday Hari Wesak
June 1 Saturday Perayaan Hari Gawai Dayak
June 1 Saturday Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong
June 2 Sunday Perayaan Hari Gawai Dayak
August 8 Thursday Hari Raya Puasa *
August 9 Friday Hari Raya Puasa (Hari Kedua) *
August 31 Saturday Hari Kebangsaan
September 7 Saturday Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Sarawak
September 16 Monday Hari Malaysia
October 15 Tuesday Hari Raya Qurban *
November 2 Saturday Hari Deepavali *
December 25 Wednesday Hari Krismas

* -Dates subject to change

Source : Official Government Holidays Schedule

Calendar : 2013 Malaysia Holidays Calendar

Share and Enjoy

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
No Comments  comments 
© Copyright 2014 HolidaysTracker.com