Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Monaco Public Holidays 2016

Monaco Public Holidays Calendar 2016

Monaco Public Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Monaco Public Holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Saint Devote’s Day, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Labor Day, Ascension’s Day, Whit Monday, Corpus Christi, Assumption Day and All Saints’ Day.

2016 Monaco Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 27 Wednesday Saint Devote’s Day
3 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Sunday Labor Day
5 May 2 Monday Labor Day (Observed)
6 May 5 Thursday Ascension’s Day
7 May 16 Monday Whit Monday
8 May 26 Thursday Corpus Christi
9 August 15 Monday Assumption Day
10 November 1 Tuesday All Saints’ Day
11 November 19 Saturday H.S.H. the Sovereign Prince’s Day
12 December 8 Thursday The Immaculate Conception’s Day
13 December 25 Sunday Christmas
14 December 26 Monday Day After Christmas

Holidays Tracker © 2015