Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Republic of Rwanda Public Holidays 2017

Republic of Rwanda Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Republic of Rwanda Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Republic of Rwanda Public Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 Public Holidays dates in Rwanda for New Year’s Day, National Heroes Day, Genocide against the Tutsi Memorial Day, Good Friday, Labor Day, Eid al-Fitr, Independence Day, Liberation Day and Umuganura Day.

 Republic of Rwanda Public Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Monday Day after New Year’s Day
3 February 1 Wednesday National Heroes Day
4 April 7 Friday Genocide against the Tutsi Memorial Day
5 April 14 Friday Good Friday
6 May 1 Monday Labor Day
7 June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr
8 July 1 Saturday Independence Day
9 July 4 Tuesday Liberation Day
10 August 4 Friday Umuganura Day
11 August 15 Tuesday Assumption Day
12 September 1 Friday Eid al-Adha
13 December 25 Monday Christmas
14 December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day

Holidays Tracker © 2015