Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Singapore Public Holidays 2018

Singapore Public Holiday Calendar For 2018

Singapore Public Holiday Calendar For 2018

Check Singapore public holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates for New Year’s Day, Chinese New Year, Good Friday, Labour Day, Vesak Day, Hari Raya Puasa, National Day, Hari Raya Haji, Deepavali and Christmas in Singapore.

2018 Singapore Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 February 16 Friday Chinese New Year
3 February 17 Saturday Chinese New Year
4 March 30 Friday Good Friday
5 May 1 Tuesday Labour Day
6 May 29 Tuesday Vesak Day
7 June 15 Friday Hari Raya Puasa
8 August 9 Thursday National Day
9 August 22 Wednesday Hari Raya Haji
10 November 6 Tuesday Deepavali
11 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
  • If a public holiday falls on a Saturday, an employee who is not required to work on a Saturday is entitled to another day off or an extra day’s salary in lieu of that public holiday.
  • An employee who is required to work on a public holiday is entitled to an extra day’s salary at the basic rate of pay.
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats