Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Uganda Public Holidays 2018

Uganda Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Uganda Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Uganda Public Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates for New Year’s Day, Liberation Day, International Women’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Martyrs’ Day, National Heroe’s Day, Eid al-Fitr and Eid al-Adha.

2018 Uganda Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 26 Friday Liberation Day
3 March 8 Thursday International Women’s Day
4 March 30 Friday Good Friday
5 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
7 June 3 Sunday Martyrs’ Day
8 June 9 Saturday National Heroe’s Day
9 June 15 Friday Eid al-Fitr
10 August 22 Wednesday Eid al-Aduha
11 October 9 Tuesday Independence Day
12 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
13 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats