Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Zimbabwe Public Holidays 2017

Zimbabwe Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Zimbabwe Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Zimbabwe Public Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 holidays dates in Zimbabwe for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Saturday, Easter Sunday, Easter Monday, Independence Day, Workers’ Day, Africa Day and Heroes’s Day.

2017 Zimbabwe Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 April 14 Friday Good Friday
3 April 15 Saturday Easter Saturday
4 April 16 Sunday Easter Sunday
5 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
6 April 18 Tuesday Independence Day
7 May 1 Monday Workers’ Day
8 May 25 Thursday Africa Day
9 May 26 Friday Public Holiday
10 August 10 Thursday Heroes’s Day
11 August 11 Friday Defence Forces’ Day
12 December 22 Friday Unity Day
13 December 25 Monday Christmas
14 December 26 Tuesday Public Day

Holidays Tracker © 2015