Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Nova Scotia (Canada) Public Holidays 2017

Nova Scotia (Canada) Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Nova Scotia (Canada) Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Nova Scotia holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 public holiday dates in Nova Scotia (Canada) for New Year’s Day, Heritage Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Natal Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Remembrance Day.

 Nova Scotia Public Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day
2 February 20 Monday Heritage Day
3 April 14 Friday Good Friday
4 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 22 Monday Victoria Day
6 July 3 Monday Canada Day
7 August 7 Monday Natal Day
8 September 4 Monday Labor Day
9 October 9 Monday Thanksgiving Day
10 November 13 Monday Remembrance Day
11 December 22 Friday Christmas Eve
12 December 25 Monday Christmas
13 December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day

Holidays Tracker © 2015