Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Saskatchewan (Canada) Public Holidays 2017

Saskatchewan Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Saskatchewan Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Saskatchewan designated public holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 designated holidays dates in Saskatchewan (Canada) for New Year’s Day, Family Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Saskatchewan Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Remembrance Day.

Saskatchewan Public Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day (Observed)
2 February 20 Monday Family Day
3 April 14 Friday Good Friday
4 May 22 Monday Victoria Day
5 July 3 Monday Canada Day (Observed)
6 August 4 Friday Floating Holiday
7 August 7 Monday Saskatchewan Day
8 September 4 Monday Labor Day
9 October 9 Monday Thanksgiving Day
10 November 13 Monday Remembrance Day (Observed)
11 December 25 Monday Christmas
12 December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day

Holidays Tracker © 2015