Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Beirut Stock Exchange Holidays 2017

Beirut Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2017

Beirut Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Beirut Stock Exchange (BSE) holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check Lebanon holidays in 2017, like New Year’s Day, Armenian Christmas Day, St. Maroun’s Day, Feast of Annunciation, Labor Day, Eid-al-Fitr, Eid-al-Fitr, Good Friday, Easter Saturday and Easter Monday.

Beirut Stock Exchange Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 January 6 Friday Armenian Christmas Day
3 February 9 Thursday St. Maroun’s Day
4 March 25 Saturday Feast of Annunciation
5 May 1 Monday Labor Day
6 June 25 Sunday Eid-al-Fitr
7 June 26 Monday Eid-al-Fitr
8 July 14 Friday Good Friday
9 July 15 Saturday Easter Saturday
10 July 17 Monday Easter Monday
11 August 15 Tuesday Assumption of the Virgin Mary
12 September 1 Friday Eid-al-Adha
13 September 2 Saturday Eid-al-Adha
14 September 21 Thursday Hegria New Year
15 September 30 Saturday Achoura
16 November 22 Wednesday Independence Day
17 November 30 Thursday Prophet Mohammad’s Birthday
18 December 25 Monday Christmas

Monday through Friday as per the following schedule:

Beirut Stock Exchange – Trading Hours
Session Time
Pre-Opening 9:00 AM – 9:30 AM
Opening 9:00 AM
Trading Session 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Closing 12:30 PM

Holidays Tracker © 2015