Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Boerse Stuttgart Holidays 2017

Check Boerse Stuttgart holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 holidays dates in Germany for Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, White Monday, German Unification Day, Reformation Day, Christmas and Boxing Day.

2017 Boerse Stuttgart Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 April 14 Friday Good Friday
2 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
3 May 1 Monday Labor Day
4 June 5 Monday White Monday
5 October 3 Tuesday German Unification Day
6 October 31 Tuesday Reformation Day
7 December 25 Monday Christmas
8 December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day
There will be trading at the following days
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 6 Friday Epiphany
2 May 25 Thursday Ascension Day
3 June 15 Thursday Corpus Christi
4 November 11 Saturday All Saints’ Day

Holidays Tracker © 2015