Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Cyprus Stock Exchange (CSE) Holidays 2016

Cyprus Stock Exchange Holidays calendar 2016

Cyprus Stock Exchange Holidays calendar 2016

Check Cyprus Stock Exchange (CSE) holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Epiphany Day, Green Monday, Greek Independence Day, Protestants Easter Monday, Cyprus National Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Easter Tuesday and Holy Spirit Day.

2016 Cyprus Stock Exchange (CSE) Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 6 Wednesday Epiphany Day
3 March 14 Monday Green Monday
4 March 25 Friday Greek Independence Day (coincides with Catholic / Protestants Good Friday)
5 March 28 Monday Catholic / Protestants Easter Monday *
6 April 1 Friday Cyprus National Day
7 April 29 Friday Orthodox Good Friday
8 May 2 Monday Orthodox Easter Monday
9 May 3 Tuesday Orthodox Easter Tuesday
10 June 20 Monday Holy Spirit Day
11 August 15 Monday Assumption Day
12 October 28 Friday Greek National Day
13 December 26 Monday Boxing Day
*It is not a public holiday. The Cyprus Stock Exchange will not conduct a trading meeting and settlement of transactions.
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats