Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

HANOI Stock Exchange Holidays 2017

Hanoi Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2017

Hanoi Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Hanoi Stock Exchange holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 holidays dates in Vietnam for New Year’s Day, Lunar New Year’s Day, Hung King’s Festival and National Unification Day.

2017 Hanoi Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 27 Friday Lunar New Year’s Day
3 January 28 Saturday Lunar New Year’s Day
4 January 29 Sunday Lunar New Year’s Day
5 January 30 Monday Lunar New Year’s Day
6 January 31 Tuesday Lunar New Year’s Day
7 February 1 Wednesday Lunar New Year’s Day
8 February 2 Thursday Lunar New Year’s Day
9 April 6 Thursday Hung King’s Festival
10 May 1 Monday National Unification Day
11 May 2 Tuesday International Labor Day
12 September 4 Monday Independence Day

Holidays Tracker © 2015