Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Hong Kong Stock Exchange (HKEX) Holidays 2017

Hong Kong Stock Exchange (HKEX) Holidays Calendar 2017

Hong Kong Stock Exchange (HKEX) Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Hong Kong Stock Exchange (HKEX) holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check holidays dates in 2017 for New Year’s Day, The third day of Lunar New Year, The fourth day of Lunar New Year, Ching Ming Festival, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, The Birthday of the Buddha, Tuen Ng Festival.

Hong Kong Stock Exchange Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day (Observed)
2 January 30 Monday The third day of Lunar New Year
3 January 31 Tuesday The fourth day of Lunar New Year
4 April 4 Tuesday Ching Ming Festival
5 April 14 Friday Good Friday
6 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
7 May 1 Monday Labor Day
8 May 3 Wednesday The Birthday of the Buddha
9 May 30 Tuesday Tuen Ng Festival
10 October 2 Monday The day following National Day
11 October 5 Thursday The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
12 December 25 Monday Christmas
13 December 26 Tuesday Christmas (Observed)
2016 Hong Kong Stock Exchange (HKEX) Trading Hours
Operation Time
Pre-opening Session 9:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
Morning Session 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 noon
Extended Morning Session 12:00 noon to 1:00 p.m.
Afternoon Session 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Holidays Tracker © 2015