Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Indonesia Stock Exchange (IDX) Holidays 2017

Indonesia Stock Exchange (IDX) Holidays Calendar 2017

Indonesia Stock Exchange (IDX) Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Indonesia Stock Exchange (IDX) holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check Indonesian holidays dates in 2017 for Hindu Saka New Year 1938, Good Friday, Isra Mikaj of the Prophet Muhammad SAW, Labor Day, Vesak Day, Ascension Day of Jesus Christ, Pancasila Day and Eid-al-Fitr.

 Indonesia Stock Exchange (IDX) Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 March 28 Tuesday Hindu Saka New Year 1938
2 April 14 Friday Good Friday
3 April 24 Monday Isra Mikaj of the Prophet Muhammad SAW
4 May 1 Monday Labor Day
5 May 11 Thursday Vesak Day
6 May 25 Thursday Ascension Day of Jesus Christ
7 June 1 Thursday Pancasila Day
8 June 23 Friday Commemoration of Eid-ul-Fitr
9 June 26 Monday Eid-al-Fitr
10 June 27 Tuesday Commemoration of Eid-ul-Fitr
11 June 28 Wednesday Commemoration of Eid-ul-Fitr
12 August 17 Thursday Independence Day
13 September 1 Friday Eid-al-Adha
14 September 21 Thursday Islamic New Year 1439 H
15 December 1 Friday Birthday of Prophet Muhammad
16 December 25 Monday Christmas
17 December 25 Monday Commemoration of Christmas Day
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats