Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Japan Exchange Group (JPX) Holidays 2019

Japan Exchange Group Holidays Calendar 2019

Check Japan Exchange Group (JPX) holidays for the calendar year 2019. Check 2019 holidays dates in Japan for New Year’s Day, Coming of Age Day, National Foundation Day, Vernal Equinox, Showa Day, Constitution Memorial Day, Greenery Day and Children’s Day.
JPX markets are closed on Saturdays, Sundays, national holidays, and on the dates indicated below.

Japan Exchange Group Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Wednesday Market Holiday
3 January 3 Thursday Market Holiday
4 January 14 Monday Coming of Age Day
5 February 11 Monday National Foundation Day
6 March 21 Thursday Vernal Equinox
7 April 29 Monday Showa Day
8 May 3 Friday Constitution Memorial Day
9 May 4 Saturday Greenery Day
10 May 6 Monday Children’s Day (Observed)
11 July 15 Monday Marine Day
12 August 12 Monday Mountain Day (Observed)
13 September 16 Monday Respect for the Aged Day
14 September 23 Monday Autumnal Equinox
15 October 14 Monday Health and Sports Day
16 November 4 Monday Culture Day
17 November 23 Saturday Labor Thanksgiving Day
18 December 31 Tuesday Market Holiday
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats