Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) Holidays 2013

Check the list of 2013  holidays for NYSE (New York Stock Exchange).

Trading Hours : NYSE, NYSE MKT and NYSE Amex Options are open from Monday through Friday 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET. NYSE Arca is also open from 4:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. ET and 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET.

Holidays : NYSE, NYSE MKT, NYSE Amex Options, NYSE Arca, NYSE Arca Options, and NYSE Bonds will observe U.S. holidays as listed below.  Although NYSE Arca follows the same holiday schedule as the NYSE, on days when the NYSE closes early, NYSE Arca hours may vary due to its extended trading day.

Month Day WeekDay Holiday
January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 18 Monday Washington’s Birthday / Presidents Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday
May 27 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Thursday Independence Day*
September 2 Monday Labor Day
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving Day*
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day*

Notes :

  • * Each market will close early at 1:00 p.m. on Wednesday, July 3, 2013, Friday, November 29, 2013 (the day after Thanksgiving) and Tuesday, December 24, 2013.  Crossing Session orders will be accepted beginning at 1:00 p.m. for continuous executions until 1:30 p.m. on this date.

Visit : NYSE Holidays 2013

Share and Enjoy

Holidays Tracker © 2014