Home Stock Market Holidays New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) Holidays 2014
formats

New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) Holidays 2014

Check New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) Holidays 2014 declared by New York Stock Exchange(NYSE).

  • Check official NYSE holidays list for the year 2014.
  • Check NYSE holidays calendar2014.
  • Check Trading Hours in NYSE.
  • US Public Holidays 2014.
  • US Bank Holidays 2014.
  • NYSE, NYSE MKT, NYSE Amex Options, NYSE Arca, NYSE Arca Options, and NYSE Bonds will observe U.S. holidays as listed below.
New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) Holidays 2014
Month Date Week Day Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Years Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 17 Monday Washington’s Birthday
April 18 Friday Good Friday
May 26 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Friday Independence Day**
September 1 Monday Labor Day
November 27 Monday Thanksgiving Day
December 25 Tuesday Christmas***
Trading Hours
Monday To Friday
NYSE, NYSE MKT and NYSE Amex Options 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET
NYSE Arca 4:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. ET 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. ET

Notes

  • NYSE Arca follows the same holiday schedule as the NYSE, on days when the NYSE closes early, NYSE Arca hours may vary due to its extended trading day.
  • ***Each market will close early at 1:00 p.m. on December 24, 2014. Crossing Session orders will be accepted beginning at 1:00 p.m. for continuous executions until 1:30 p.m. on this date.
  • **Each market will close early at 1:00 p.m. on Thursday July 3, 2014. Crossing Session orders will be accepted beginning at 1:00 p.m. for continuous executions until 1:30 p.m. on this date.
  • For more detail visit New York Stock Exchange.

 

Share and Enjoy

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
Comments Off  comments 
© Copyright 2014 HolidaysTracker.com