Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZX) Holidays 2016

New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZX) Holidays Calendar 2016

New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZX) Holidays Calendar 2016

Check New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZX) holidays for the calendar year 2016. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Waitangi Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Anzac Day, Queen’s Birthday, Labor Day Boxing Day and Christmas.
Also check the trading hours in New Zealand Stock Exchange for the year 2016.

2016 New Zealand Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 4 Monday New Year’s Day (Observed)
3 February 6 Saturday Waitangi Day
4 February 8 Monday Waitangi Day (Observed)
5 March 25 Friday Good Friday
6 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
7 April 25 Monday Anzac Day
8 June 6 Monday Queen’s Birthday
9 October 24 Monday Labor Day
10 December 26 Monday Boxing Holidays
11 December 27 Tuesday Christmas (Observed)
New Zealand Stock Exchange – Trading Hours

Trading Hours in NZX

Period Normal Trading Abbreviated Trading
Enquiry 8:00am – 9:00am 8:00am – 9:00am
Pre-open 9:00am – 10:00am 9:00am – 10:00am
Normal Trading 10:00am – 4:45pm 10:00am – 12:45pm
Pre-close 4:45pm – 5:00pm 12:45pm – 1:00pm
Adjust 5:00pm – 5:30pm 1:00pm – 1:30pm
Enquiry 5:30pm 1:30pm
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats