Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZX) Holidays 2017

New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZX) Holidays Calendar 2017

New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZX) Holidays Calendar 2017

Check New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZX) holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check holidays dates in 2017 for New Year’s Day, Waitangi Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Anzac Day, Queen’s Birthday, Labor Day, Christmas and Boxing Day.

New Zealand Stock Exchange Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day (Observed)
2 January 3 Tuesday New Year’s Day (Observed)
3 February 6 Monday Waitangi Day
4 April 14 Friday Good Friday
5 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
6 April 25 Tuesday Anzac Day
7 June 5 Monday Queen’s Birthday
8 October 23 Monday Labor Day
9 December 25 Monday Christmas
10 December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats