Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Santiago Stock Exchange Holidays 2017

Santiago Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2017

Santiago Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Santiago Stock Exchange Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 holidays dates in Chile for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Holy Saturday, Easter Sunday, Saint Peter and Saint Paul, Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Assumption Day, Independence Day, Army Day and Columbus Day.

2017 Santiago Stock Exchange Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 April 14 Friday Good Friday
3 April 15 Saturday Holy Saturday
4 April 16 Sunday Easter Sunday
5 June 26 Monday Saint Peter and Saint Paul
6 July 16 Sunday Our Lady of Mount Carmel
7 August 15 Tuesday Assumption Day
8 September 18 Monday Independence Day
9 September 19 Tuesday Army Day
10 October 9 Monday Columbus Day
11 October 27 Friday Reformation Day
12 November 1 Wednesday All Saints Day
13 December 8 Friday Immaculate Conception
14 December 25 Monday Christmas
15 December 31 Sunday Bank Holiday

Note:-
*The market will close early at 1.30 pm on Thursday, March 24, 2016 (the day before Good Friday)
**The market will close early at 12:30 pm on Friday, December 30, 2016 (the day before Bank Holiday)

Holidays Tracker © 2017
free
web stats